Skip to main content
COOKIE NOTICECOOKIE CHOICE

We use cookies for analytics (Google Analytics) and ad measurement (Google Ads, including remarketing, and ChatGPT Ads by OpenAI). Strictly necessary cookies keep the site working. See our Cookie Policy for what each one does and how to opt out.

We’d like to use cookies for analytics (Google Analytics) and ad measurement (Google Ads, including remarketing, and ChatGPT Ads by OpenAI), and none of them is set unless you accept. Cookie Policy

Compare · TCSA vs compliance platforms

TCSA vs compliance platforms. Vanta, Drata, Sprinto, Scrut and four more, side by side.

Compliance automation platforms like Vanta, Drata, Sprinto and Scrut suit teams with someone in-house to run compliance in software that collects evidence and monitors controls, with the audit usually separate. Tranquility Cybersecurity (TCSA) is a services firm for teams that want experienced people doing the work, with the SOC 2 attestation inside one engagement fee. Many companies use both.

Platform facts checked on each vendor’s own pages and marketplace listings, October 2026

In short

A subscription or an engagement.

  • A compliance platform is software. It connects to your cloud, identity, code and device tools, collects evidence, maps it to controls and keeps testing between audits. Vanta, Drata and Sprinto each describe their product in these terms.[4][12][20]
  • A services firm is people. Since 2017 Tranquility Cybersecurity has worked through 1,000+ audits, including 300+ SOC 2 engagements, across India, the US, the UK, Australia and the UAE. We write the policies, prepare the evidence and sit with you in front of the auditor.
  • A licensed CPA firm issues the report, whichever route you take. Vanta’s own guide says “A SOC 2 audit must be performed by a CPA from an accredited AICPA firm.”[5] Most platforms introduce you to one. Thoropass is the exception in this set, a platform that says it is itself a licensed CPA firm.[36]
  • Many companies use both. Vanta, Drata, Secureframe and Sprinto all work with services partners or sell services beside the software.[2][17][34][21] We work inside the platform you already run.

Sources: Vanta pricing, Vanta SOC 2 product page, Vanta guide: who can perform a SOC 2 audit, Drata SOC 2 page, Drata partner directory, Sprinto homepage, Sprinto pricing, Secureframe help: pen testing requirements, Thoropass homepage. Checked October 2026.

Side by side

Nine options, five questions.

Each platform cell comes from that vendor’s own pages, its AWS Marketplace listing or, for one price, Capterra, with the source numbered beside it. A dash means the pages we read did not say. The last row is us, so read it knowing who wrote the page.

9 options · prices in USD for 12 monthsChecked October 2026 · — not stated

Compliance platforms and Tranquility Cybersecurity (TCSA), compared on five questions, checked October 2026
OptionWho does the compliance workThe SOC 2 auditPenetration testingPrice it publishesIndia and UAE frameworks listed
Compliance automation platforms · a separate CPA firm performs the audit
Vanta“Agentic Trust Platform”[1]TCSA vs VantaYour team, with read-only integrations that pull evidence and map it to controls, and an agentic policy generator for drafts.[2][4]Introductions to vetted, independent auditors, 100+ of them, or your own. A Seamless Audit package can build the audit cost into the platform price.[2][4][5]Through service partners in Vanta’s directory.[7]None on vanta.com. AWS Marketplace: Essentials from $14,000 a year for 1–20 employees.[2][3]None listed. Custom frameworks are supported.[6]
Drata“The Agentic Trust Management Platform”[8]TCSA vs DrataYour team, with Drata connected to your stack to collect evidence automatically. Drata calls its startup implementation “low-lift”.[12][13]A separate audit firm. Drata draws “a clear line” between its software and the audit, and says over 80% of its customers meet their auditor through it.[14][15]Through firms in its service partner directory.[17]None on drata.com. AWS Marketplace: Foundation $15,000 a year for 1–50 FTEs.[9][10]None listed.[18]
Sprinto“Autonomous Trust Platform”[20]TCSA vs SprintoYour team, with implementation support through the first audit on one framework. Sprinto lists “reviewing and approving policies” as work no dashboard can do for you.[23]A CPA firm you pay directly, from Sprinto’s network or your own. Sprinto’s in-house lead auditors guide the first audit.[21][23]Through Sprinto’s PEN testing partners.[22]None on sprinto.com. AWS Marketplace: $7,500 a year for up to 100 employees, plus $2,000 for the first framework.[21][22]DPDPA (India) and RBI SAR listed.[21]
Scrut“AI Teammates that power your compliance program”[24]TCSA vs ScrutYour team, with implementation managers and dedicated InfoSec managers who help draft policies and prepare for audits.[24]A separate firm. Scrut “connects you with vetted audit partners”, and audit charges may change its quote.[25][27]Offered. Scrut says it is CREST-accredited for penetration testing, with humans verifying every finding of its agent-driven tests.[24][28]No pricing page. AWS Marketplace: $15,000 a year for up to 20 employees.[26]DPDPA, RBI CSF, RBI PA/PG, RBI DPSC and SEBI CSCRF listed, and Dubai’s ISR V2.[29]
Secureframe“Automate compliance. Improve security. Reduce risk.”[30]Your team, adapting Secureframe’s policy library, with a dedicated compliance expert who is an ex-auditor.[32][33]A separate firm, through the Secureframe Audit Partner Network.[31]Through partner pen test firms.[34]“Starting at $7,500/year” on its pricing page. AWS Marketplace: $7,500 for the platform plus $7,500 for the first framework, up to 100 employees.[31][32]None listed.[35]
ScytaleAn AI GRC platform “with human experts”[41]Your team, with Scytale’s in-house GRC experts, who scope the audit, review policies, prepare evidence and liaise with your auditor. Its done-for-you plans bundle a consulting plan.[42][43]Sold as a package, “3rd Party Audit Services offered”, from $4,200 a year on AWS Marketplace.[43]A paid package, from $4,500 a year on AWS Marketplace.[43]None on scytale.ai. AWS Marketplace: the platform and one framework from $7,500 a year.[42][43]Not verified. Its frameworks page returned a 404 when we checked.[44]
Hyperproof“The GRC Platform That Gets Work Done”[45]Your team, in a platform built with roles, permissions and single sign-on.[46]A separate auditor, who works inside Hyperproof under a restricted external-auditor role.[48]Not stated on the pages we readNone on hyperproof.io. Capterra lists a starting price of $12,000 a year, usage based.[46][47]None listed. Saudi Arabia’s ECC is listed.[49]
A platform that is also a licensed CPA firm
Thoropass“Auditor-Led. AI-Powered.”[36]Your team, with Thoropass software. Thoropass says the customer is “ultimately responsible for the design and operating effectiveness of their controls”.[37]Thoropass itself, as a licensed CPA firm registered with the AICPA. AWS Marketplace: a SOC 2 audit subscription from $5,800 a year.[36][38]In-house and CREST-accredited, with unlimited retests within 90 days.[39]None on thoropass.com. AWS Marketplace: the platform from $8,700 a year, first framework included.[38]None listed.[40]
A services firm · the author of this page
Tranquility Cybersecurity (TCSA)A compliance and security services firm, since 2017Our consultants and auditors, alongside your team. We write the policies and prepare the evidence. Your team approves them and makes the engineering changes.Included for SOC 2. We source and pay an independent, US-licensed CPA firm enrolled in AICPA peer review, and name it before you sign with us, together with its licence number, the state board that issued it, and its current AICPA peer review enrolment.VAPT and retests, with 10,000+ vulnerabilities found. We deliver CERT-In audits, end to end, with our CERT-In empanelled partners.Published bands, no subscription. SOC 2 Type 1 USD 2,500–5,000 (₹2–3 Lakh), Type 2 USD 3,000–10,000 (₹3–5 Lakh), attestation included.India’s DPDP Act and RBI audits, delivered as services. Clients in India and the UAE.

Every platform price above is a starting price for the smallest company band its listing names. None of the eight platforms publishes a rupee price, and audit fees sit outside most of them. Compare what each price buys, not only the number. Our own bands, in USD, INR and GBP, are on the pricing page.

Sources: every number links to the vendor page it came from, listed below by vendor: Vanta 1–7, Drata 8–19, Sprinto 20–23, Scrut 24–29, Secureframe 30–35, Thoropass 36–40, Scytale 41–44, Hyperproof 45–49. Checked October 2026.

Where platforms are strong

What compliance platforms do well.

These are real reasons to buy a platform, in the vendors’ own words. A services firm does not replace any of them, and we don’t pretend to.

Evidence collected from your stack

Vanta connects read-only to cloud, identity, code and device tools and pulls evidence automatically. Drata connects directly to your tech stack to collect it.[4][12]

Controls watched between audits

Vanta’s automated tests “monitor controls hourly”, and Sprinto “monitors your controls around the clock”, so drift shows up when it happens, not at the next audit.[4][20]

One evidence base, many frameworks

Drata’s line is “Map once, reuse everywhere”. Scrut says you can “Reuse up to 80% of your existing controls” when you add a framework.[8][24]

Trust centers

Vanta, Drata, Sprinto, Scrut, Secureframe and Scytale each offer a hosted trust center for buyers. Drata reports 3K+ trust centers created.[2][19][21][24][31][42]

Questionnaire automation

Vanta’s Plus plan includes 25 security questionnaires a year and Professional 144. Sprinto includes 20 a year, and Drata’s Assurance Foundation plan 10.[2][21][9]

Auditor networks

Vanta offers access to 100+ auditors. Drata counts 175+ audit firms and says over 80% of its customers meet their auditor through it. Sprinto and Secureframe run networks too.[4][15][21][31]

Sources: Vanta pricing, Vanta SOC 2 product page, Drata homepage, Drata plans, Drata SOC 2 page, Drata Audit Alliance, Drata About page, Sprinto homepage, Sprinto pricing, Scrut homepage, Secureframe pricing, Scytale pricing. Checked October 2026.

Outside the subscription

What stays with your team on the platform route.

This is how the software is built, and the vendors say so themselves. It matters when you compare prices or decide who will do the work.

  • Approving the policies. Platforms give you templates and AI drafts, and your team adapts and approves them. Secureframe asks you to “adapt them for your organization”, and Sprinto lists “reviewing and approving policies” among the work no dashboard can do for you.[33][23]
  • Designing and running the controls. Thoropass, itself an auditor, puts it plainly: “The Customer is ultimately responsible for the design and operating effectiveness of their controls.”[37] Sprinto’s list adds the vendor inventory, roles, repository classification and encryption.[23]
  • Your team’s hours. Drata’s SOC 2 cost guide calls internal team time “the largest hidden cost”.[16] Scrut says small and mid-sized businesses typically spend less than 3 hours a week inside Scrut.[25] Both are the vendors’ own figures.
  • The audit fee, most of the time. Sprinto says “A CPA firm charges separately for the audit”, and Scrut says audit charges “may influence the final quote”.[23][25] Vanta can build the audit into the platform price through its Seamless Audit package, Thoropass sells its own audit and Scytale sells a third-party audit package.[5][38][43]
  • Penetration testing and vCISO work. Vanta, Drata and Secureframe arrange both through partners, and Sprinto offers a network of PEN testing partners.[7][17][34][22] Scrut and Thoropass say they are CREST-accredited for penetration testing, and Scytale sells testing and a virtual GRC or DPO service as paid packages.[28][39][43]

None of this is a flaw. It is the line between software and services, and it is the line our work sits on. Our guide to what SOC 2 automation actually automates draws it in detail.

Sources: Vanta guide: who can perform a SOC 2 audit, Vanta partner directory, Drata SOC 2 cost guide, Drata partner directory, Sprinto on AWS Marketplace, Sprinto SOC 2 cost guide, Scrut general FAQ, Scrut SOC 2 audit cost guide, Secureframe SOC 2 page, Secureframe help: pen testing requirements, Thoropass independence page, Thoropass on AWS Marketplace, Thoropass penetration testing, Scytale on AWS Marketplace. Checked October 2026.

Other platforms

Secureframe, Thoropass, Scytale and Hyperproof.

Four more platforms buyers ask us about, in short. Each entry rests on the vendor’s own pages and marketplace listings, numbered below.

Platform

Secureframe

Software with people behind it. Secureframe says customers get guidance from “more than 30 in-house compliance experts and former auditors”, and its AWS listing gives every customer a dedicated compliance expert who is an ex-auditor.[30][32] Audits run through its Audit Partner Network and pen tests through partner firms.[31][34]

It is the one platform here with a price on its own site, “Starting at $7,500/year”. Its AWS listing shows $7,500 for the platform plus $7,500 for the first framework, up to 100 employees.[31][32]

Suits teams that want a published starting price and an ex-auditor on call while their own people run the program.

Platform and CPA firm

Thoropass

Thoropass says it “is a licensed auditor that delivers audits, supported by purpose built software”, and its footer describes a licensed CPA firm registered with the AICPA.[36] It reports a 2025 AICPA peer review rated “pass”.[37]

Penetration testing is in-house and CREST-accredited, with unlimited retests within 90 days.[39] AWS Marketplace lists the platform from $8,700 a year with the first framework, and a SOC 2 audit subscription from $5,800.[38]

Suits teams that want the software and the SOC 2 audit from one company. Its independence page explains how it keeps the two apart.

Platform and services

Scytale

Scytale calls itself an AI GRC platform “with human experts”.[41] Its done-for-you plan bundles a consulting plan and a web app pen test, and its in-house GRC expert “scopes the audit with you, reviews policies, prepares evidence, liaises with your auditor”.[42][43]

Services are priced as packages. AWS Marketplace starting prices are $7,500 for the platform and one framework, $4,000 for framework consulting, $4,500 for penetration testing, $4,200 for a third-party audit and $36,000 for a virtual GRC or DPO expert, each for 12 months.[43]

Suits teams that want the platform and hands-on help from one vendor, bought as separate packages.

Platform

Hyperproof

“The GRC Platform That Gets Work Done”, with 160+ pre-built frameworks and 200+ integrations in its own figures.[45] It is built with roles, permissions and single sign-on, and auditors work inside it under a restricted external-auditor role.[46][48]

Hyperproof publishes no prices, and its pricing address redirects to its product page.[46] Capterra lists a starting price of $12,000 a year, usage based.[47]

Suits GRC teams running many frameworks at once who need control over who sees what.

Sources: Secureframe homepage, Secureframe pricing, Secureframe on AWS Marketplace, Secureframe help: pen testing requirements, Thoropass homepage, Thoropass independence page, Thoropass on AWS Marketplace, Thoropass penetration testing, Scytale homepage, Scytale pricing, Scytale on AWS Marketplace, Hyperproof homepage, Hyperproof product page, Hyperproof on Capterra (third-party listing), Hyperproof help: external auditors. Checked October 2026.

Choosing

When each route fits.

When to choose a platform

  • Someone at your company owns compliance and will work in the tool every week.
  • Most of your evidence lives in cloud and SaaS tools the platform integrates with.
  • Several frameworks are on your roadmap, and you want one evidence base behind them.
  • Security questionnaires arrive every week, and your sales team would use a trust center.
  • You want controls watched continuously, not prepared once a year.

When to choose TCSA

  • No one owns compliance yet, and you would rather have experienced people do the work than learn it on the job.
  • You want one fee per engagement that includes the SOC 2 attestation, with no software subscription.
  • You want penetration testing from the same firm that prepares your audit.
  • India’s DPDP Act, RBI requirements or CERT-In work sit beside your SOC 2 or ISO 27001. We deliver CERT-In audits, end to end, with our CERT-In empanelled partners.
  • You already run a platform and want people to close what it flags.

Still weighing it? Do you need SOC 2 software walks through the deciding questions, and why platforms charge a platform fee explains how to read a subscription quote beside a services quote.

Using both

A platform and a services firm, together.

The vendors build for this themselves. Vanta’s Essentials plan includes “Access to expert partners for additional compliance services”, Drata runs a service partner directory, Secureframe has partnerships for auditors, scanning and vCISOs, and Sprinto sells Professional Services as an add-on.[2][17][34][21] Scrut writes that many companies use a platform “instead of, or alongside” a lighter consultant engagement.[28]

  • The platform does the watching. Integrations pull evidence, tests flag drift between audits and the trust center answers buyers.
  • We do the judgment calls. Scoping, policies written to how you actually operate, help closing what the tests flag, penetration testing and preparing your team for the auditor.
  • The auditor stays independent. On a SOC 2 engagement we source and pay an independent CPA firm, so the firm that audits you is not the one that prepared you.
  • No second tool. If you already run Vanta, Drata, Sprinto, Scrut or another platform, we work inside it, so your evidence stays in one place.

These comparisons are our own, written from each vendor’s public pages. No vendor named here has reviewed or endorsed them, and each name is a trademark of its owner. Sources: Vanta pricing, Drata partner directory, Secureframe help: pen testing requirements, Sprinto pricing, Scrut SOC 2 audit cost guide. Checked October 2026.

Questions

Platforms and TCSA, the questions buyers ask.

Is Tranquility Cybersecurity (TCSA) a compliance automation platform?
No. TCSA is a compliance and security services firm, and we don’t sell a software subscription. Our consultants and auditors write policies, prepare evidence, run penetration tests and coordinate the audit, and our SOC 2 fee includes the independent CPA attestation. If you already run a platform such as Vanta, Drata, Sprinto or Scrut, we work inside it rather than adding a second tool.
Do compliance platforms include the SOC 2 audit?
It depends on the platform. Sprinto says a CPA firm charges separately and you pay the audit fee directly to that firm. Scrut says audit charges may influence its quote, and Drata draws a clear line between its software and third-party audits. Vanta introduces independent auditors and also offers a Seamless Audit package that builds the audit cost into the platform price. Thoropass says it is itself a licensed CPA firm, and Scytale sells a third-party audit package. TCSA’s SOC 2 fee includes the attestation by an independent CPA firm that we source and pay. Checked October 2026.
How much do Vanta, Drata, Sprinto and Scrut cost?
None of the four publishes prices on its own website. Their AWS Marketplace listings give 12-month starting prices in US dollars: Vanta Essentials $14,000 for 1–20 employees, Drata Foundation $15,000 for 1–50 FTEs, Sprinto $7,500 for up to 100 employees plus $2,000 for the first framework, and Scrut $15,000 for up to 20 employees. Secureframe publishes “Starting at $7,500/year” on its own pricing page. None of the eight platforms we checked publishes a rupee price, and audit fees are usually extra. Checked October 2026.
Which compliance platforms list India’s DPDP Act?
When we checked in October 2026, Sprinto listed DPDPA and RBI SAR, and Scrut listed DPDPA, RBI CSF, RBI PA/PG, RBI DPSC and SEBI CSCRF, plus Dubai’s ISR V2. Vanta, Drata, Secureframe, Thoropass and Hyperproof did not list the DPDP Act on their framework pages, and Scytale’s framework page returned an error. Each of these vendors supports custom frameworks, so a framework that is not listed is not necessarily out of reach. TCSA delivers DPDP and RBI audits as services.
Can we use a compliance platform and TCSA together?
Yes, and many companies run a platform alongside a services firm. Vanta includes access to expert partners in its Essentials plan, Drata runs a service partner directory, Secureframe partners with firms for auditing, scanning and vCISO work, and Sprinto sells professional services as an add-on. The platform keeps evidence flowing and tests running, and we do the human work around it: scoping, policies, closing what the tests flag, penetration testing and preparing your team for the auditor. We work inside the platform you already run.
Who issues the SOC 2 report and the ISO 27001 certificate?
An independent, licensed CPA firm issues a SOC 2 report, and an accredited certification body issues an ISO 27001 certificate. Vanta’s own guide says a SOC 2 audit must be performed by a CPA from an accredited AICPA firm. Thoropass is the one platform here that says it is itself a licensed CPA firm. TCSA does not issue SOC 2 reports either. We source and pay the CPA firm, and name it before you sign with us, together with its licence number, the state board that issued it, and its current AICPA peer review enrolment.
How long does a SOC 2 report take on each route?
The vendors publish different figures. Sprinto gives 4 to 8 weeks to a Type 1 report and 4 to 6 months for a Type 2 on a 90-day window. Drata’s cost guide says a Type 1 process takes 1–3 months and a Type 2 takes 6–12 months. Vanta says timing depends on your program scope and pace. With TCSA, it typically takes 6–8 weeks to be audit-ready, and the Type 1 report follows. A Type 2 report commonly covers a 3–12 month observation window on any route. With TCSA, Type 2 takes 14–16 weeks end to end, including the 12-week minimum observation window.
Who signs our SOC 2 report?
An independent, US-licensed CPA firm, one of several we work with. Its fee is inside our all-in price, and we source and pay it. Before you sign with us, we share the firm’s name, its licence number and the state board that issued it, and its current AICPA peer review enrolment, so you can check them yourself.

Sources: every number links to the vendor page it came from, listed below by vendor: Vanta 1–7, Drata 8–19, Sprinto 20–23, Scrut 24–29, Secureframe 30–35, Thoropass 36–40, Scytale 41–44, Hyperproof 45–49. Checked October 2026.

Sources

Where every platform fact comes from.

We read each page below on 5 October 2026 (UTC) and checked it again in a second, independent pass. AWS Marketplace figures come from each listing’s overview and pricing table, sold by the vendor. Vendors update their pages and prices, so check the live page before you rely on a figure. Figures about TCSA come from our pricing and proof pages.

Vanta

  1. 01
    Vanta homepage

    “Agentic Trust Platform”, 35+ compliance frameworks.

    www.vanta.com/ · checked 5 October 2026
  2. 02
    Vanta pricing

    Essentials, Plus, Professional and Enterprise, with no prices shown. Essentials includes an agentic policy generator, a Trust Center, an Auditor API and access to expert partners. Plus includes 25 questionnaires a year, Professional 144.

    www.vanta.com/pricing · checked 5 October 2026
  3. 03
    Vanta on AWS Marketplace

    12-month list prices, starting cost for 1–20 employees: Essentials $14,000, Plus $21,500, Professional $23,000.

    aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/prodview-5ophamrbfxt44 · checked 5 October 2026
  4. 04
    Vanta SOC 2 product page

    Read-only integrations, automated tests that monitor controls hourly, introductions to vetted independent auditors, access to 100+ auditors, timing that depends on scope and pace.

    www.vanta.com/products/soc-2 · checked 5 October 2026
  5. 05
    Vanta guide: who can perform a SOC 2 audit

    The Seamless Audit package, with the audit cost built into the platform price, and “A SOC 2 audit must be performed by a CPA from an accredited AICPA firm.”

    www.vanta.com/collection/soc-2/who-can-perform-soc-2-audit · checked 5 October 2026
  6. 06
    Vanta frameworks page

    The frameworks Vanta lists, and custom frameworks.

    www.vanta.com/products/additional-frameworks · checked 5 October 2026
  7. 07
    Vanta partner directory

    Service partner categories including Penetration Testing and vCISO.

    www.vanta.com/partners/find-a-partner · checked 5 October 2026

Drata

  1. 08
    Drata homepage

    “The Agentic Trust Management Platform”, “Map once, reuse everywhere”. drata.com/pricing redirects here.

    drata.com/ · checked 5 October 2026
  2. 09
    Drata plans

    No prices shown. Foundation covers up to 50 FTEs and one pre-mapped framework. Assurance Foundation includes questionnaire assistance for 10 questionnaires.

    drata.com/plans · checked 5 October 2026
  3. 10
    Drata on AWS Marketplace (Foundation)

    “Foundation Package for 1-50 FTE Companies”, $15,000 for 12 months.

    aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/prodview-3xw4sjqv2pb22 · checked 5 October 2026
  4. 11
    Drata on AWS Marketplace (platform and frameworks)

    Platform fee for a 100 FTE organisation, $25,000 for 12 months, plus $7,500 per framework.

    aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/prodview-3ubrmmqkovucy · checked 5 October 2026
  5. 12
    Drata SOC 2 page

    Drata connects directly to your tech stack to collect SOC 2 evidence automatically.

    drata.com/frameworks/soc-2 · checked 5 October 2026
  6. 13
    Drata for startups

    “low-lift implementation”.

    drata.com/solutions/size/startup · checked 5 October 2026
  7. 14
    Drata on audit independence (March 28, 2023)

    The “clear line” between Drata’s software and third-party audits or attestations.

    drata.com/blog/declaration-of-continued-audit-independence · checked 5 October 2026
  8. 15
    Drata Audit Alliance

    175+ audit firms, and “Over 80% of our customers meet their auditor through Drata.”

    drata.com/partners/audit-alliance · checked 5 October 2026
  9. 16
    Drata SOC 2 cost guide

    Internal team time as “the largest hidden cost”, Type 1 in 1–3 months and Type 2 in 6–12 months.

    drata.com/learn/soc-2/cost · checked 5 October 2026
  10. 17
    Drata partner directory

    Service partners offering pentesting and vCISO work alongside Drata.

    drata.com/partners/channel/directory · checked 5 October 2026
  11. 18
    Drata frameworks list (help center)

    The frameworks Drata lists.

    help.drata.com/en/articles/5329593-frameworks · checked 5 October 2026
  12. 19
    Drata About page

    “3K+ trust centers created”.

    drata.com/about · checked 5 October 2026

Sprinto

  1. 20
    Sprinto homepage

    “Autonomous Trust Platform”, “Sprinto monitors your controls around the clock”.

    sprinto.com/ · checked 5 October 2026
  2. 21
    Sprinto pricing

    Foundation and Growth, with no prices shown. Network auditors or your own, in-house lead auditors on the first audit, a trust center, 20 questionnaires a year, DPDPA (India) and RBI SAR on the framework list, Professional Services as an add-on.

    sprinto.com/pricing/ · checked 5 October 2026
  3. 22
    Sprinto on AWS Marketplace

    Starter Platform up to 100 employees $7,500, first compliance framework $2,000, both for 12 months, and a network of PEN testing partners.

    aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/prodview-ixyb464cbjkam · checked 5 October 2026
  4. 23
    Sprinto SOC 2 cost guide

    Two companies bill you, the audit fee paid directly to the CPA firm, implementation support through the first audit, the work “no dashboard can do for you”, time to report.

    sprinto.com/soc-2/certification-cost/ · checked 5 October 2026

Scrut

  1. 24
    Scrut homepage

    “AI Teammates that power your compliance program”, implementation managers and InfoSec managers, reuse of up to 80% of existing controls, agent-driven pentesting, the Scrut Trust Center.

    www.scrut.io/ · checked 5 October 2026
  2. 25
    Scrut general FAQ

    Audit charges “may influence the final quote”, and SMBs “typically spend less than 3 hours per week inside Scrut”.

    www.scrut.io/faqs/general · checked 5 October 2026
  3. 26
    Scrut on AWS Marketplace

    Compliance automation platform for organisations up to 20 employees, $15,000 for 12 months. scrut.io/pricing returned HTTP 404.

    aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/prodview-fz4mb7o7dzj4i · checked 5 October 2026
  4. 27
    Scrut SOC 2 FAQ

    “Scrut connects you with vetted audit partners”.

    www.scrut.io/faqs/soc-2 · checked 5 October 2026
  5. 28
    Scrut SOC 2 audit cost guide

    “Scrut is CREST-accredited for penetration testing”, and companies use a platform “instead of, or alongside” a consultant.

    www.scrut.io/hub/soc-2/cost-of-soc-2-audit · checked 5 October 2026
  6. 29
    Scrut frameworks page

    DPDPA, RBI CSF, RBI PA/PG, RBI DPSC, SEBI CSCRF and ISR V2 (Dubai) listed.

    www.scrut.io/solutions/all-frameworks · checked 5 October 2026

Secureframe

  1. 30
    Secureframe homepage

    Guidance from “more than 30 in-house compliance experts and former auditors”.

    secureframe.com/ · checked 5 October 2026
  2. 31
    Secureframe pricing

    Fundamentals “Starting at $7,500/year”, a trust center, the Secureframe Audit Partner Network.

    secureframe.com/pricing · checked 5 October 2026
  3. 32
    Secureframe on AWS Marketplace

    Platform up to 100 employees $7,500 plus first framework $7,500, for 12 months, and a dedicated compliance expert, an ex-auditor, for every customer.

    aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/prodview-7cpg4l6nufwgq · checked 5 October 2026
  4. 33
    Secureframe SOC 2 page

    A library of policies to “adapt them for your organization”.

    secureframe.com/frameworks/soc-2 · checked 5 October 2026
  5. 34
    Secureframe help: pen testing requirements

    Partner pen test firms, and partnerships for “Pen Testing, Vulnerability Management, Background Checks, Auditors, Scanning, vCISOs, and more”.

    support.secureframe.com/en/articles/15111430-pen-testing-requirements · checked 5 October 2026
  6. 35
    Secureframe frameworks page

    The frameworks Secureframe lists.

    secureframe.com/frameworks · checked 5 October 2026

Thoropass

  1. 36
    Thoropass homepage

    “Auditor-Led. AI-Powered.”, “a licensed auditor that delivers audits, supported by purpose built software”, and a footer describing a licensed CPA firm registered with the AICPA. thoropass.com/pricing redirects here.

    www.thoropass.com/ · checked 5 October 2026
  2. 37
    Thoropass independence page

    The customer is responsible for the design and operating effectiveness of its controls, and a 2025 AICPA peer review rated “pass”.

    www.thoropass.com/independence-and-excellence · checked 5 October 2026
  3. 38
    Thoropass on AWS Marketplace

    Compliance platform starting at $8,700 with the first framework, and a SOC 2 audit subscription starting at $5,800, both for 12 months.

    aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/prodview-3fqzxq4nazmgu · checked 5 October 2026
  4. 39
    Thoropass penetration testing

    CREST-accredited, with unlimited retests within a 90-day period.

    www.thoropass.com/platform/penetration-testing · checked 5 October 2026
  5. 40
    Thoropass frameworks

    The frameworks Thoropass lists.

    www.thoropass.com/frameworks · checked 5 October 2026

Scytale

  1. 41
    Scytale homepage

    An AI GRC platform “with human experts”.

    scytale.ai/ · checked 5 October 2026
  2. 42
    Scytale pricing

    Plans with no prices shown. The done-for-you plan bundles a consulting plan and a web app pen test.

    scytale.ai/pricing/ · checked 5 October 2026
  3. 43
    Scytale on AWS Marketplace

    12-month starting prices: platform and one framework $7,500, framework consulting $4,000, penetration testing $4,500, virtual compliance (vGRC or vDPO) $36,000, third-party audit services $4,200. An in-house GRC expert who liaises with your auditor.

    aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/prodview-l5sznzy35k5m6 · checked 5 October 2026
  4. 44
    Scytale frameworks page

    Returned HTTP 404 when checked, so Scytale’s framework list was not verified.

    scytale.ai/frameworks/ · checked 5 October 2026

Hyperproof

  1. 45
    Hyperproof homepage

    “The GRC Platform That Gets Work Done”, 160+ pre-built frameworks, 200+ integrations.

    hyperproof.io/ · checked 5 October 2026
  2. 46
    Hyperproof product page

    Roles and permissions and single sign-on. hyperproof.io/pricing redirects here, with no prices.

    hyperproof.io/product/ · checked 5 October 2026
  3. 47
    Hyperproof on Capterra (third-party listing)

    Starting price $12,000, “Usage Based, Per Year”. A Capterra figure, not one Hyperproof publishes.

    www.capterra.com/p/202536/Hyperproof/pricing/ · checked 5 October 2026
  4. 48
    Hyperproof help: external auditors

    External auditors “can only perform limited activities relevant to the audits they are members of”.

    help.hyperproof.app/en/articles/14303554-external-auditors-in-hyperproof · checked 5 October 2026
  5. 49
    Hyperproof supported frameworks

    The frameworks Hyperproof lists, including Saudi Arabia’s Essential Cybersecurity Controls.

    hyperproof.io/supported-frameworks/ · checked 5 October 2026

Get in touch.

Book a free consultation or send us your requirements. We respond within 24 hours.

Send us your requirement.

01Your details
02What is it about?
SOC 2
03Send
Asking about: SOC 2